UT2k4 Vehicle Invasion

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• UT2k4 Vehicle Invasion

so, this is out of the blue, but would anyone want to get together for a nice vehicle invasion game of ut2k4?

I started playing ut2k4 against my coworker...at work and forgot how fun invasion was.

Then i found the mod for vehicle invasion (onslaught maps with vehicles vs monsters obviously)

Jack that junk up to uber hard and you have a game! And since our rigs are more than adequate enough to handle those 2004 graphics, i say it should be a good time

Anyone up for it?
    (we would need a host)

Make sure you have heavy vehicles on.
    When you girls are done kissing, I've got some asskicking for you!

Comment

hey musc@t, i just noticed that you were the one who made the mutator lol

Comment

Yeah, before that, the skarj blasts knocked you around like crazy. If I am available, I'd love to play. I still play UT2k4 RPG invasion several times a week.
        When you girls are done kissing, I've got some asskicking for you!

Comment

Originally posted by Bald_Yew View Post
          Yeah, before that, the skarj blasts knocked you around like crazy. If I am available, I'd love to play. I still play UT2k4 RPG invasion several times a week.
          i can barely play those invasion rpg servers at all.
          seems everything crashes the game.

oh, i reinstalled ut3 since it also has an invasion and rpg mod.
          That game is freekin dead. 2k4 has more servers!

Comment

Hi, I'm back after 4 months without Internet at home.

Yes I'm the author of the vehicle invasion for 2k4